We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Blaines Automotive
705-689-2291
10950 HWY 11 South
Severn Bridge, ON P0E 1N0
44.877971 -79.335386
http://blainesautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janet 05/02/2019
  Dave 04/25/2019
they work even during their lunch hour !!!!
  Al 04/11/2019
  Dave 03/15/2019
excellent as always
  Kara 02/14/2019
Above and beyond, as always. Thanks everyone at Blaine's!
  Poop-Patrol 02/14/2019
I trust Blaine?s with my entire corporate fleet! They are honest, reliable and very knowledgeable I am very happy with their service! Sue
  Sheila 11/22/2018
  Janet 11/15/2018
I can say enough about Blaine's Automotive. They are highly-skilled, conscientious, and deliver on what they promise. As a regular, I know that they are always looking out for my well-being. That's a tremendous comfort.
  Jody 11/09/2018
I love going to Blaine's Automotive! The owner and his staff are friendly and a great bunch of people who know their jobs. They can almost always accommodate your appointment needs and are very quick when doing the repairs. I would definitely recommend this business to friends or foe....
  Al 11/08/2018
  Ron 11/01/2018
Always great service. Very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them.
  Patty 11/01/2018
  Dave 07/06/2017
service excellent as always. i will be using blaines for service work on other vehicle once warranty expires.
  Patty 06/16/2017
Best place to take your car for service. Honest and efficient.
  Craig 06/15/2017
Excellence as always.
  Colin 06/08/2017
The absolute best service, staff and prices. Incredible value and committed professionals!
  John 06/01/2017
5 - Blaine and his son are the best. I brought my Camry in and needed some work done on the brakes. Extremely honest and fair, I would highly recommend them. John K.
  Ken 05/04/2017
Best shop I've ever delt with. Hands down.
  Craig 04/20/2017
Expertise and Honesty.
  Mike 04/20/2017
Always fantastic service!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-689-2291
near by local auto car shop
10950 HWY 11 South
Severn Bridge, ON P0E 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo