We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Blaines Automotive
705-689-2291
10950 HWY 11 South
Severn Bridge, ON P0E 1N0
44.877971 -79.335386
http://blainesautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 07/06/2017
service excellent as always. i will be using blaines for service work on other vehicle once warranty expires.
  Patty 06/16/2017
Best place to take your car for service. Honest and efficient.
  Craig 06/15/2017
Excellence as always.
  Richard 06/08/2017
The absolute best service, staff and prices. Incredible value and committed professionals!
  John 06/01/2017
5 - Blaine and his son are the best. I brought my Camry in and needed some work done on the brakes. Extremely honest and fair, I would highly recommend them. John K.
  Ken 05/04/2017
Best shop I've ever delt with. Hands down.
  Craig 04/20/2017
Expertise and Honesty.
  Mike 04/20/2017
Always fantastic service!
  Amanda And Noal 04/08/2017
Love the new Mechanic. Net site :) Thanks for all you do!
  Darrel 02/09/2017
Finding a service garage where the mechanics are honest is almost an oxymoron. With Blaine's I have the security of their honesty.
  Lynne. 12/13/2016
Friendly, fast, efficient tire change.
  Craig 11/28/2016
  Patty 11/07/2016
I have to say that your all soooo helpful and the service is amazing. I would recommend you to everyone I know.
  Craig 09/19/2016
  Amanda And Noal 04/24/2016
  Patty 04/14/2016
Excellent service. Would recommend you highly.
  Poop-Patrol 02/04/2016
Blaines comes through for me and my business, each and every time!
  Sandy 11/26/2015
I have been getting the best service at Blaine's Automotive for 20+ years. The service is excellent, prompt, and honest. The employees are friendly and efficient. Thank you.
  Jody 11/13/2015
I have known Blaine and Mark for years and always take me car to them. The service is quick and efficient and rates are very reasonable. Its nice to keep business in the "local" community and be a part of keeping a small business operating. Thanks to Blaine, Mark and all the staff.
  Patty 11/12/2015
Definitely a 5!! Everyone is so helpful and it is so appreciated the service you provide.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-689-2291
near by local auto car shop
10950 HWY 11 South
Severn Bridge, ON P0E 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo