We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Blaines Automotive
705-689-2291
10950 HWY 11 South
Severn Bridge, ON P0E 1N0
44.877971 -79.335386
http://blainesautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
39 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alex 11/12/2015
Blaine's has always provided me with amazing service - they are a trusted name for my automotive needs!
  Tom 06/04/2015
Never any complaints, great work and the price is always reasonable. I like that they always take the time to explain what they did.
  Al 06/04/2015
Totally Satisfied
  Washago 05/14/2015
You Guys are the best! Thanks so much for never letting me down! I can always count on you for excellent service!
  Janet 01/22/2015
It is great to not have to worry about car maintenance and care - with Blaine's servicing my vehicle I have 100%confidence that everything is taken care of and running perfectly. And it is. I wouldn't consider taking my car anywhere else.
  Steve 01/09/2015
Great service, everyone is very friendly and professional. I feel very confident in the work, Blaine, Mark and Jake do and I know it will be done at a fair price. Thanks for everything you guys do!
  Al 12/11/2014
Totally satisfied
  Kim 12/04/2014
Great Service, Great People
  Patty 11/23/2014
I WOULD DEFINITELY RATE YOUR SERVICE A '5'. EACH TIME I HAVE BEEN THERE YOU HAVE BEEN MORE THAN ACCOMMODATING AND WOULD NOT CONSIDER GOING ANYWHERE ELSE. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING!
  Washago 11/20/2014
Great Service, Great People. Reliable and trustworthy! I never leave feeling insecure or doubtful about the service I received.
  Ron 11/13/2014
We have used Blaines Automotive for 10 years. Mark & Blaine can be counted on for their excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this shop for your auto service.
  Ken 09/18/2014
Trust. That says it all.
  Sandy 09/11/2014
Blaine and Mark have always had time for me. I have been dealing with them for approx. 25 yrs. That is dependability. Thanks guys
  John 09/06/2014
  Al 06/19/2014
Friendly, excellent and prompt service
  Craig 05/15/2014
The two most important service people in your life: your doctor and your mechanic. If you're looking for a completely honest, totally reliable, extremely competent mechanic, you need look no further than Blaines.
  Janet 05/15/2014
I feel completely comfortable having Blaine's service my car for a few reasons: Mark and Blaine have experience and know what they're doing; they care - about both their customers and their community; and they watch out for me. They know I don't know a lot about cars and they keep on eye on my car so I know when something needs attention. Without them I would be reactive instead proactive.
  Eryn 03/25/2014
Always excellent service, prices and advise from your shop. Eryn Brooks PS: the new winters are great!
  Craig 03/25/2014
Top notch trustworthy, reliable, competent, friendly service.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-689-2291
near by local auto car shop
10950 HWY 11 South
Severn Bridge, ON P0E 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo