We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Blaines Automotive
705-689-2291
10950 HWY 11 South
Severn Bridge, ON P0E 1N0
44.877971 -79.335386
http://blainesautomotive.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amanda And Noal 04/08/2017
Love the new Mechanic. Net site :) Thanks for all you do!
  Darrel 02/09/2017
Finding a service garage where the mechanics are honest is almost an oxymoron. With Blaine's I have the security of their honesty.
  Lynne. 12/13/2016
Friendly, fast, efficient tire change.
  Craig 11/28/2016
  Patty 11/07/2016
I have to say that your all soooo helpful and the service is amazing. I would recommend you to everyone I know.
  Craig 09/19/2016
  Amanda And Noal 04/24/2016
  Patty 04/14/2016
Excellent service. Would recommend you highly.
  Poop-Patrol 02/04/2016
Blaines comes through for me and my business, each and every time!
  Sandy 11/26/2015
I have been getting the best service at Blaine's Automotive for 20+ years. The service is excellent, prompt, and honest. The employees are friendly and efficient. Thank you.
  Jody 11/13/2015
I have known Blaine and Mark for years and always take me car to them. The service is quick and efficient and rates are very reasonable. Its nice to keep business in the "local" community and be a part of keeping a small business operating. Thanks to Blaine, Mark and all the staff.
  Patty 11/12/2015
Definitely a 5!! Everyone is so helpful and it is so appreciated the service you provide.
  Alex 11/12/2015
Blaine's has always provided me with amazing service - they are a trusted name for my automotive needs!
  Tom 06/04/2015
Never any complaints, great work and the price is always reasonable. I like that they always take the time to explain what they did.
  Al 06/04/2015
Totally Satisfied
  Washago 05/14/2015
You Guys are the best! Thanks so much for never letting me down! I can always count on you for excellent service!
  Janet 01/22/2015
It is great to not have to worry about car maintenance and care - with Blaine's servicing my vehicle I have 100%confidence that everything is taken care of and running perfectly. And it is. I wouldn't consider taking my car anywhere else.
  Steve 01/09/2015
Great service, everyone is very friendly and professional. I feel very confident in the work, Blaine, Mark and Jake do and I know it will be done at a fair price. Thanks for everything you guys do!
  Al 12/11/2014
Totally satisfied
  Kim 12/04/2014
Great Service, Great People
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
705-689-2291
near by local auto car shop
10950 HWY 11 South
Severn Bridge, ON P0E 1N0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo